There are just 10 more days for you to win a brand new car for Christmas by taking part in this year’s charity event at the Eastbourne Arndale Centre

The winning ticket for a brand new £7,500 Suzuki Celerio will be drawn on Christmas Eve and there are also ten £25 Marks & Spencer gift vouchers to be won too!

Every day from the start of the event last month, a different charity has been in the Centre selling tickets for just £1 with every penny going directly to that charity’s worthy cause.

Eastbourne Arndale Centre Manager Bill Plumridge said: “If you haven’t already bought a ticket for Win A Car then make sure you don’t miss out. We’ll be drawing the winning ticket on Christmas Eve and it could be you!”

The event is now in its 18th year and has raised a staggering £310,000 for local charities since it was started in 2000.

The charities in the Centre for the final ten days are: Friday December 15 – East Sussex Motor neurone Disease Association; Saturday December 16 – Sussex Police Choir; Sunday December 17 – Embrace; Monday December 18 – Royal Hippodrome Friends; Tuesday December 19 – NSPCC; Wednesday December 20 – Sovereign Swimming Club for Disabled People; Thursday December 21 – RNLI; Friday December 22 – East Sussex Cruse; Saturday December 23 – Eastbourne Talking Newspaper Association; Sunday December 24 – Rotary Club of Eastbourne AM.

Pictured are volunteers from the Eastbourne Blind Society who were in the Centre for Win A Car earlier this week.


11111DSC06573 500